Link to video clip index page

The Fischoff National Chamber Music Competition - 2006 Winners - Junior Division

Video Clip - OPUS

Junior Division Winners
Video Clip Index


Jeffrey Myers, violin
James Rubino, violin
Reuben Payne, viola
Matthew Kufchak, cello

String Quartet in C Major, Op.76 No 3, "Emperor" - Haydn
I. Allegro

String Quartet No. 1 in C minor, Op.51, No1. - Brahms
IV. Allegro

String Quartet - Ravel
I. Allegro Moderato - Tres doux

Quicktime Movie 222k/sec - High Speed Internet Connection Required
Please wait.... Video will begin automatically,
once it downloads enough content of the video to play without interuption

Video 14:40

Chamber Music Connection, Inc., Worthington, Ohio
Silver Medal Winner

| Large size screen view | Medium size screen view |


| Beat 3 L | Beat 3 M | Opus L | Opus M | Alethea L | Alethea M | Netpune L | Neptune M | BAM L | BAM M | YAM L | YAM M | Luna L | Luna M |

| Home | Video Reporter Index |

main footer
©Copyrigt 2005-2006 KP World, Inc,, all rights reserved.